jjhgljhb

Πέμπτη, 1 Νοεμβρίου 2012

Educate Yourself Online...






Trados Webinars & more...

 | November 2012

Mon  
12
How a CAT tool can help you 
10:00 - 10:30  London / 11:00 - 11:30 Paris / 18:00 - 18:30 Tokyo
Register »
Tue
13
Creating databases and dictionaries in SDL Trados Studio using own resources (in Polish)
09:00 - 10:00 London / 10:00 - 11:00 Warsaw
Register »
Thu
15
The differences between SDL Trados 2007 and SDL Trados Studio 2011
15:00 - 16:00 London / 16:00 - 17:00 Paris / 10:00 - 11:00 New York
Register »
Wed
21
Educating clients - a presentation for freelancers by guest presenter Tanja Baričič
18:00 - 18:30 London / 13:00 - 13:30 New York
Register »
Thu
22
What is translation memory?
15:00 - 15:30 London / 16:00 - 16:30 Paris / 10:00 - 10:30 New York

Register »
Tue
27  
SDL Trados Studio: Analysis, Pre-translate, PerfectMatch - what's it all about? (in Polish)
09:00 - 10:00 London / 10:00 - 11:00 Warsaw
Register »
Tue
27
How to translate a document using Trados Studio 2011
15:00 - 16:00 London / 16:00 - 17:00 Paris / 10:00 - 11:00 New York
Register »
Wed
28
How to speed up translation processes with apps from SDL OpenExchange
15:00 - 16:00 London / 16:00 - 17:00 Paris / 10:00 - 11:00 New York
Register »
Thu
29
SDL Trados Studio 2011 gives you more: Going beyond fuzzy and exact matches
11:00 - 12:00 London / 12:00 - 13:00 Paris / 19:00 - 20:00 Tokyo
Register »

 
HellasLinks Ελληνικός Κατάλογος
Top  blogs Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Business BlogsCareer-Jobs blog adblogs.gr
Blog Directory
gr-translator.blogspot.com Webutation