jjhgljhb

Σάββατο, 14 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Missed a live webinar?

Have you missed a live webinar on translation memory or the latest translation trends due to project deadlines or time zones?
Don't worry, below is a list of our most popular webinars available for you to watch when it suits you.

 







Τρίτη, 3 Σεπτεμβρίου 2013

Webinar Invite | September 2013



Webinar Invite |
 September 2013

Here is the exciting educational webinar schedule for September 2013! Browse through the webinar selection below and register, at no cost to you, for sessions that are of interest.





Tue
10
ProZ virtual event - English - Launch
10:00 - 18:00 London / 11:00 - 19:00 Paris
Register »
Wed
18
How to translate a document using SDL Trados Studio
15:00 - 16:00 London / 16:00 - 17:00 Paris / 10:00 - 11:00 New York
Register »
Mon
23
Discover the easier SDL Trados Studio 2014 - the new look and alignment technology (morning session)
10:00 - 10:45 London / 11:00 - 11:45 Paris / 18:00 - 18:45 Tokyo
Register »
Mon
23
Discover the easier SDL Trados Studio 2014 - the new look and alignment technology (afternoon session)
16:00 - 16:45 London / 17:00 - 17:45 Paris / 11:00 - 11:45 New York
Register »
Tue
24
Discover the easier, faster and more powerful Studio 2014 (in Japanese)
14:00 - 15:00 Tokyo
Register »
Tue
24
Experience the new and faster Studio 2014 (morning session)
10:00 - 10:45 London / 11:00 - 11:45 Paris / 18:00 - 18:45 Tokyo
Register »
Tue
24
Experience the new and faster Studio 2014 (afternoon session)
16:00 - 16:45 London / 17:00 - 17:45 Paris / 11:00 - 11:45 New York
Register »
Wed
25
Explore the smarter functionality in Studio 2014 (morning session)
10:00 - 10:45 London / 11:00 - 11:45 Paris / 18:00 - 18:45 Tokyo
Register »
Wed
25
Get ready for the easier, faster and more powerful Studio 2014 (in Italian)
14:30 - 15:30 London / 15:30 - 16:30 Rome / 09:30 - 10:30 New York
Register »
Wed
25
Explore the smarter functionality in Studio 2014 (afternoon session)
16:00 - 16:45 London / 17:00 - 17:45 Paris / 11:00 - 11:45 New York
Register »
Thu
26
Introduction to the new SDL Groupshare 2014 (morning session)
10:00 - 10:45 London / 11:00 - 11:45 Paris / 18:00 - 18:45 Tokyo
Register »
Thu
26
Introduction to the new SDL Groupshare 2014 (afternoon session)
16:00 - 16:45 London / 17:00 - 17:45 Paris / 11:00 - 11:45 New York
Register »
Fri
27
Studio 2014 – New additions to the SDL OpenExchange App Store (morning sesison)
10:00 - 10:45 London / 11:00 - 11:45 Paris / 18:00 - 18:45 Tokyo
Register »
Fri
27
Studio 2014 – New additions to the SDL OpenExchange App Store (afternoon session)
16:00 - 16:45 London / 17:00 - 17:45 Paris / 11:00 - 11:45 New York
Register »
I hope you find them useful!

 
HellasLinks Ελληνικός Κατάλογος
Top  blogs Blog Top Liste - by TopBlogs.de Business BlogsCareer-Jobs blog adblogs.gr
Blog Directory
gr-translator.blogspot.com Webutation